Message from the Council of Many – Merging is Complete – 10-2-15

Higher Density Blog

Featured Image -- 1252

*

Message from the Council of Many   –   Merging is Complete   –   10-2-15

https://livinglifeinbetween.wordpress.com/2015/10/02/message-from-the-council-of-many-merging-is-complete/

*

When I awoke this morning, I felt my Council near. I asked to speak with them and one came forward from a group of 5. I was surprised that this occurred as I had doubted my requests would be honored.

In a dream I received yet another number, this time the number 522. I requested clarity on the number. I was told to remain patient. I also heard distinctly (and for the second time now), “The merging is complete”.

I felt I should allow for a more detailed message to come through. This was that answer:

We have entered into yet another stage of transition, one in which We are urged into solitude to find peace within. These are tumultuous times. As the Earth is inundated with Light, those of the Dark are either…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

